Öğretim Üyeleri

Prof. Dr.

Bahar Karaoğlan

bahar.karaoglan@ege.edu.tr

Prof. Dr.

Mehmet Emin Dalkılıç

mehmet.emin.dalkilic@ege.edu.tr

Doç. Dr.

Geylani Kardaş

geylani.kardas@ege.edu.tr

Doç. Dr.

Müge Fesci Sayıt

muge.fesci@ege.edu.tr

Doç. Dr.

Orhan Dağdeviren

orhan.dagdeviren@ege.edu.tr

Dr. Öğr. Üy.

İlker Kocabaş

ilker.kocabas@ege.edu.tr

Dr. Öğr. Üy.

Moharram Challenger

moharram.challenger@ege.edu.tr

Dr. Öğr. Üy.

Vahid Khalilpour Akram

vahid.akram@ege.edu.tr

Araştırma Görevlileri

Dr.

Sinem Aslan

sinem.aslan@ege.edu.tr

Dr.

Gül Boztok Algın

gul.boztok@ege.edu.tr

Dr.

Murat Kurt

murat.kurt@ege.edu.tr

Dr.

Cemre Candemir

cemre.candemir@ege.edu.tr

Doktora adayı

Sinem Getir

sinem.getir@ege.edu.tr

Doktora adayı

Can Umut İleri

can.umut.ileri@ege.edu.tr

Doktora adayı

Mustafa Tosun

mustafa.tosun@ege.edu.tr

Araştırma Grupları

NeToS

Network Science Research Group

SERLab

Software Engineering Research Laboratory

MCRG

Multimedia Communications Research Group